Team

Meet our team of Accounting, Bookkeeping, and QuickBooks experts!

JM2 (1)Jessica Franz, CPA
President
10 + Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4546
Email: jfranz@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
Holly-Righter-Thornburgh Holly Righter-Thornburgh
Payroll Manager
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4552
Email: hthornburgh@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
Rachael-VelezRachael Velez
Accounting Manager
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4551
Email: rvelez@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
Gina-Penfold Gina Penfold
Senior Accountant
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4482
Email: gina@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
 samantha Samantha Dominguez
Senior Accountant
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4523
Email: sdominguez@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
Jenivive Williams Jenivive Williams
Accountant
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4550
Email: jwilliams@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
BIO Pic Vickie Meador
Payroll Accountant
29+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4553
Email: vmeador@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
Becca Rebecca Farrell
Accountant
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4543
Email:bfarrell@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio
 Katie Taylor
Accountant
15+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4723
Email:ktaylor@bookkeepingservicesonline.com

View Bio
 kristen-photo-225x300 Kristen Maracchini
Office Manager
10+ Years Experience
Direct: 720-381-4547
Email: kmaracchini@bookkeepingservicesonline.com
View Bio